Graduate Students

DEGREE GRADUATE
NAME EMAIL SOUGHT OFFICE
Ahmed, Farjana farjana.colostate.edu PHD C308E
Al-Taie, Karrar khfaraj86@gmail.com PHD C314D
Christensen, Jeremiah jgchrist@mail.colostate.edu MS
Cohen, Rita rita.cohen@colostate.edu MS C314E
Dara, Anak “Putri” kpkomalad@mail.colostate.edu PHD C314B
Didero, Nicole ndidero@rams.colostate.edu MS B323
Dodge, Lynn ldodge@mail.colostate.edu MS C365A
Enyinnaya, Joy joy.enyinnata@colostate.edu PHD  C314C
Fahey, Shannon stfahey@rams.colostate.edu MS C365I
Fields, Justin jfields@rams.colostate.edu PHD
Flyr, Matthew mflyr@mail.colostate.edu MS C365C
Ghazaryan, Armen armen@mail.colostate.edu PHD C308A
Giraud, Angelique angelique.giraud@colostate.edu MS C365B
Guzman, Daniella gdani395@gmail.com MS C365F
Hrozencik, R. Aaron aaronhroz@gmail.com PHD
Jenson, Rob robert.jenson@colostate.edu PHD C308C
Kalandarova, Ulmaskhon ulmaskhon.kalandarova@colostate.edu PHD
Kelley, Tim timothy.h.kelley MS B322
Linnell, Patrick plinnell@rams.colostate.edu MS C365E
Long, Abby abby.long@rams.colostate.edu MS B323
Lurbe, Salvador salvador.lurbe@colostate.edu PHD C308B
Mendis, Sachintha sachintha.mendis@colostate.edu PHD C308F
Moore, Lacey moorela@mail.colostate.edu MS C365H
Mulungu, Kelvin kmulungu@mail.colostate.edu PHD C314A
Naasz, Ellie ejnaasz@mail.colostate.edu MS C308D
Orlando, Tony torlando@mail.colostate.edu MS
Palardy, Nathan nathan.palardy@colostate.edu PHD B322
Rollison, Miles miles.rollison@rams.colostate.edu PHD C308H
Sheng, Di di.sheng@colostate.edu PHD C308G
Stein, Sam saste003@mail.colostate.edu MS
Swartzentruber, Ryan ryan.swartzentruber@colostate.edu MS B322
Van Sandt, Anders anders.van_sandt@colostate.edu PHD B310
Weiss, Jane jfweiss@rams.colostate.edu MS C365D
Yu, Shuiqin shuiqiny@mail.colostate.edu PHD C314F
Contact CSU Equal Opportunity Privacy Statement Disclaimer

2018 Colorado State Universtiy, Fort Collins, Colorado 80523 USA