Skip to content

Doctor of Philosophy Candidates (Ph.D.)

Ahmed, FarjanaFarjana.Ahmed@colostate.eduClark C365
Almaamari, Aaisha Saleh
Aaisha.Al_Maamari@colostate.edu
Clark C365
Baishya, Pratiksha
Pratiksha.Baishya@colostate.edu
Clark C365
Blumberg, Joseph
Joey.Blumberg@colostate.edu
Clark C365
Bryan, CalvinCal.Bryan@colostate.eduClark C308
Chen, Wenjie
Wenjie.Chen@colostate.edu
Clark C365
Dara, PutriPutri.Dara@colostate.eduClark C365
Dimke, ChristineChristine.Dimke@colostate.eduClark C365
Gao, Siwei
Siwei.Gao@colostate.edu
Clark C365
Gill, MackenzieMackenzie.Gill@colostate.eduClark C308
Henderson, ColtonColton.Henderson@colostate.eduClark C308
Kashyap, Pratyoosh
Pratyoosh.Kashyap@colostate.edu
Clark C365
Kishore, SiddharthSiddharth.Kishore@colostate.eduClark C365
Lurbe, SalvadorSalvador.Lurbe@colostate.eduClark C365
Mendis, SachinthaSachintha.Mendis@colostate.edu Clark C365
Mulungu, KelvinKelvin.Mulungu@colostate.eduClark C365
Omojeso, VictoriaVictoria.Omojeso@colostate.eduClark C308
Palardy, NathanNathan.Palardy@colostate.eduClark C365
Shartaj, MostafaMostafa.Shartaj@colostate.eduClark C365
Sheng, DiDi.Sheng@colostate.eduClark C365
Wang, DuoyuDuoyu.Wang@colostate.eduClark C365
Wang, MingMing.Wang@colostate.eduClark C365
Wang, ShiyanShiyan.Wang@colostate.eduClark C308
Yu, ShuiqinShuiqin.Yu@colostate.eduClark C365
Zhou, SiwenSiwen.Zhou@colostate.eduClark C365

Master of Science Candidates (M.S.)

Edmondson, Hailey
Hailey.Edmondson@colostate.edu
Clark C365
Gilmore, Regan Emily
Regan.Gilmore@colostate.edu
Clark C365
Hensen, ReidReid.Hensen@colostate.edu
Clark C365
Koss, SamSam.Koss@colostate.edu
Clark C365
Lee, MarissaM.Lee@colostate.edu
Clark C365
Miller, ChelseyChelsey.Miller@colostate.eduClark C308
Platt, TerrelTerrel.Platt@rams.colostate.eduClark C308
Ramey, HoldenHolden.Ramey@colostate.eduClark C308
Schoenbacher, JustineJustine.Schoenbacher@colostate.edu
Clark C365
Wallace, KellyKelly.Wallace@rams.colostate.eduClark C308
Wrigley, Adam Paul

Adam.Wrigley@colostate.edu

Clark C365
Contact CSU Equal Opportunity Privacy Statement Disclaimer

2018 Colorado State University, Fort Collins, Colorado 80523 USA