Faculty

Jude Bayham

Assistant Professor
B303 Clark Building
970-491-2836
jude.bayham@colostate.edu

Joshua Berning

Associate Professor
B337 Clark Building
970-491-5627
joshua.berning@colostate.edu

Alessandro Bonanno, Agriculture and Resource Economics

Alessandro Bonanno

Associate Professor
B327 Clark Building
970-491-5543
alessandro.bonanno@colostate.edu

Jesse Burkhardt, Agricultural and Resource Economics.

Jesse Burkhardt

Assistant Professor
B311 Clark Building
970-491-6051
jesse.burkhardt@colostate.edu

Hayley Chouinard

Professor
Department Head
B316 Clark Building
970-491-6955
hayley.chouinard@colostate.edu

Marco Costanigro

Associate Professor
B326 Clark Building
970-491-6948
marco.costanigro@colostate.edu

Colorado State University

Amanda M. Countryman
ON SABBATICAL

Associate Professor
B329 Clark Building
970-491-3299
Amanda.Countryman@colostate.edu

DalstedN

Norman L. Dalsted
OFF CAMPUS

Professor
Extension Economist-Farm/Ranch Management
970-222-5657
norman.dalsted@colostate.edu

kelly150

Kellie J. Enns

Associate Professor
Agricultural Education
B334 Clark Building
970-491-6948
kellie.enns@colostate.edu

Marshall Frasier, Agricultural and Resource Economics, Colorado State University

W. Marshall Frasier

Professor
Chair of the Undergraduate Program
B331 Clark Building
970-491-6071
marshall.frasier@colostate.edu

Dr. Chris Goemans

Christopher G. Goemans

Associate Professor
Chair of the Graduate Program
B312 Clark Building
970-491-7261
chris.goemans@colostate.edu

Colorado State University

Gregory D. Graff

Professor
B306 Clark Building
970-491-4028
gregory.graff@colostate.edu

HoagSnwEd

Dana L. K. Hoag

Professor
B330 Clark Building
970-491-5549
dana.hoag@colostate.edu

Becca B.R. Jablonski

Assistant Professor
Food Systems Extension Economist
B325 Clark Building
970-491-6133
becca.jablonski@colostate.edu

koontz

Stephen R. Koontz

Professor
B324 Clark Building
970-491-7032
stephen.koontz@colostate.edu

KrollS

Stephan Kroll

Professor
B313 Clark Building
970-491-0887
stephan.kroll@colostate.edu

LoomisJ14

John Loomis
OFF CAMPUS

Professor
B307 Clark Building
970-491-6959
john.loomis@colostate.edu

Colorado State University

Dale Manning

Assistant Professor
B304 Clark Building
970-491-5706
dale.manning@colostate.edu

mikemartin150

Michael J. Martin

Assistant Professor
Agricultural Literacy
B333 Clark Building
970-491-6949
michael.j.martin@colostate.edu

Daniel Mooney

Assistant Professor
B308 Clark Building
970-491-4180
daniel.mooney@colostate.edu

Perry-Web2

Gregory Perry

Professor
B315 Clark Building
970-491-6955
greg.perry@colostate.edu

PritchettAussm

James G. Pritchett

Professor
Executive Associate Dean, College of Agricultural Sciences
Shepardson Building
james.pritchett@colostate.edu</a

Andrew F. Seidl

Professor
Extension Economist-Public Policy
B309 Clark Building
970-491-7071
andrew.seidl@colostate.edu

Jordan Suter, Agricultural and Resource Economics,

Jordan F. Suter

Associate Professor
B314 Clark Building
970-491-2589
jordan.suter@colostate.edu

dawn150

Dawn D. Thilmany

Professor
Associate Department Head
Outreach Coordinator
Extension Economist-Labor and Agribusiness Management
B310 Clark
970-491-7220
dawn.thilmany@colostate.edu

INSTRUCTORS AND RESEARCHERS

nathan150

Nathan Clark

Instructor
Agricultural Education
CoBank Building for Agricultural Education
970-491-3930
nathan.clark@colostate.edu

Agriculture and Resource Economics

Ryan Donovan

Instructor

r.donovan@colostate.edu

Michelle Haefele

Research Scientist/Scholar II
B307 Clark Building
970-491-6959
michelle.haefele@colostate.edu

GoldbachRsm

Rebecca L. Hill

Research Scientist/Scholar II
B305 Clark Building
970-491-7119
Rebec.L.Hill@gmail.com

POST DOCS

Allie Bauman

Off Campus
allie.bauman@colostate.edu

Rebecca Cleary

B332 Clark Building
970-491-6946

Mani Rouhi Rad

B306 Clark Building
mani.rouhi_rad@colostate.edu

Matthew Sloggy

B306 Clark Building
matthew.sloggy@colostate.edu

Contact CSU Equal Opportunity Privacy Statement Disclaimer

2018 Colorado State Universtiy, Fort Collins, Colorado 80523 USA