Faculty Affiliates

Jennifer Beiermann
Regional Extension Specialist
Agriculture and Business Management
2764 Compass Drive, Suite 232
Grand Junction, CO  81506-8746
970-245-9149
jenny.beiermann@colostate.edu

Thomas Brown
USDA Forestry Service RMRS
240 W. Prospect
Ft. Collins, CO 80526
970-295-5967

Patricia A. Champ
USDA Forestry Service RMRS
240 W. Prospect
Ft. Collins, CO 80526
970-295-5967

David Chapman
USDA Forestry Service RMRS
240 W. Prospect
Ft. Collins, CO 80526
970-295-5967

Rebecca Cleary
B332 Clark
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1172
970-491-6946

Joleen Hadrich
University of Minnesota

Amy Hagerman
USDA/APHIS/VS/STAS/CEAH/M&M
2150 Centre Avenue, Bldg. B
Fort Collins, CO  80526
amy.d.hagerman@aphis.usda.gov

Johannus Janmaat

Kamina Johnson
USDA/APHIS/VS/STAS/CEAH
2150 Centre Avenue, Bldg. B
Fort Collins, CO 80526
970-481-1619
kamina.k.johnson@aphis.usda.gov

Dennis Kaan
Area Director
Agriculture and Business Management
181 Birch Ave
County Courthouse Annex
Akron, CO  807520-1513
970-345-2287
dennis.kaan@colostate.edu

Daniel McCollum
USDA Forestry Service RMRS
2150A Centre Ave., Bldg. A #350
Fort Collins, CO 80526
970-295-5962

Dustin Pendell
Kansas State University
331 J Waters Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506
785.532.3525
dpendell@k-state.edu

Stephanie Shwiff
Research Economist and Project Leader
National Wildlife Research Center
4101 LaPorte Avenue
Fort Collins, Co 80521
970-266-6150
Stephanie.A.Shwiff@aphis.usda.gov

Martha Sullins
Regional Extension Specialist
Agriculture and Business Management
1525 Blue Spruce Drive
Fort Collins, CO 80524-2004
970-498-6006
martha.sullins@colostate.edu

Jeff Tranel
Regional Extension Specialist
Agriculture and Business Management
24 Club Manor Drive, Suite 201
Pueblo, CO 81008
jeffrey.tranel@colostate.edu

Laurian Unnevehr
Professor Emerita
Agricultural and Consumer Economics
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Laurian@illinois.edu
Lunnevehr.professional@gmail.com

Travis W. Warziniack
Research Economist
USDA Forestry Service RMRS
240 W. Prospect
Ft. Collins, CO 80526
970-295-5960
twwarziniack@fs.fed.us

R. Brent Young
Regional Extension Specialist
Agriculture & Business Management
Sterling Regional Engagement Center
304 Main Street
Sterling, CO 80751
970-522-7207

GUEST ASSOCIATES

Luis Santiago

William P. Spencer

Contact CSU Equal Opportunity Privacy Statement Disclaimer

2018 Colorado State Universtiy, Fort Collins, Colorado 80523 USA