Graduate Students

Ph.D. Candidates

GRADUATE
NAME EMAIL OFFICE
Ahmed, Farjana farjana.colostate.edu C308E
Al-Taie, Karrar khfaraj86@gmail.com C314D
Dara, Anak “Putri” kpkomalad@mail.colostate.edu C314B
Dimke, Christine christine.dimke@colostate.edu C365H
Ghazaryan, Armen armen@mail.colostate.edu C308A
Hrozencik, R. Aaron aaronhroz@gmail.com C308C
Kishore, Siddharth siddharth.kishore@colostate.edu C365F
Lurbe, Salvador salvador.lurbe@colostate.edu C308B
Mendis, Sachintha sachintha.mendis@colostate.edu C308F
Mulungu, Kelvin kmulungu@mail.colostate.edu C365E
Palardy, Nathan nathan.palardy@colostate.edu B322
Rollison, Miles miles.rollison@rams.colostate.edu C308H
Shartaj, Mostafa mostafa.shartaj@colostate.edu C365I
Sheng, Di di.sheng@colostate.edu C308G
Yu, Shuiqin shuiqiny@mail.colostate.edu C365A
Shou, Siwen siwen.zhou@colostate.edu C365F

M.S. Candidates

GRADUATE
NAME EMAIL OFFICE
Conley, Caroline caroline.conley@colostate.edu C365D
Didero, Nicole ndidero@rams.colostate.edu B323
Giraud, Angelique angelique.giraud@colostate.edu C365B
Kalandarova, Ulmaskhon ukalanda@mail.colostate.edu C314
Kelley, Tim timothy.h.kelley B322
Long, Abby abby.long@rams.colostate.edu B323
Love, Erin erin.love@colostate.edu B365C
Luo, Xin xinl@mailcolostate.edu N/A
Moore, Lacey moorela@mail.colostate.edu N/A
Stein, Sam saste003@mail.colostate.edu N/A
Swartzentruber, Ryan ryan.swartzentruber@colostate.edu B322
Contact CSU Equal Opportunity Privacy Statement Disclaimer

2018 Colorado State Universtiy, Fort Collins, Colorado 80523 USA